DAV MN Leadership

Executive Committee 2019 – 2020

The DAV organization of MN elected Scott Berndt as State Commander of the 20,000 member organization at our annual convention in Duluth, April 28, 2019

Scott Berndt, State Commander 2019-2020

Ron Haugen, Sr. Vice Commander

Mick Aguirre, 1st Jr. Vice Commander

Tom Annonson, 2nd Jr. Vice Commander

Ellsworth Fields, 3rd Jr. Vice Commander

Bruce Pederson, 4th Jr. Vice Commander

Rick Jarvis, Past Department Commander

Lee Walker, Judge Advocate

Trent Dilks, Adjutant

Oather Martin, Chaplain

John Walker, Treasurer

Department Committees & Appointments

Past Department Commanders DAV Minnesota