On this page you’ll find a roster of the Foundation board of directors. This group of individuals makes important administrative decisions regarding the running of the foundation, and the selection of grantees.

Foundation 2016-2017

  • Robert Hartley – Chair of the Board
  • Mick Aguirre – State Commander
  • Scott Berndt – State Treasurer
  • Jerry Bjerke – Appointed Member
  • Dave Valtinson– Appointed Member
  • Robert Saddoris  – Ex-Officio
  • Dave Wentzel- Ex-Officio